Bradford Catholic Schools

Simcoe Muskoka Catholic District School Board

"Let the children come to me, do not hinder them; for to such belongs the kingdom of God." (Mark 10:13)


​Holy Trinity
Principal: Heinrich Bebie

Vice-Principals: Michelle Scott, Mike DiFilippo 

100 Melbourne Dr, Bradford, ON L3Z 1M2​

Link to Website


​St. Teresa of Calcutta
Principal: Susie Newman-Rego

​110 Northgate Dr, Bradford, ON L3Z 2Z7

Link to Website

​St. Marie of the Incarnation
Principal: Sonia Bowen

Vice-Principal: Teresa Tagarelli

​105 Colborne St, Bradford, ON L3Z 1C4

Link to Website

​St. Charles
Principal: Cassandra Medve-Racine

​691 Simcoe Rd, Bradford, ON L3Z 2A6

Link to Website

​St. Jean de Brébeuf
Principal: Jennifer Jeffries

​151 Miller Park Ave, Bradford, ON L3Z 2K3

Link to Website

St. Angela Merici
Principal: Sergio Gomes

Vice-Principal: Michele Stong

​109 West Park Ave, Bradford, ON L3Z 0A7

Link to Website